Monday, February 17, 2014

Favorite websites in review, part 8

These websites have been featured on Tech-media-tainment and bear the TMT stamp of approval.
This is the eighth set of 25 favorite websites.

176. GeoGuessr (geoguessr.com)
177. HuffPo Spoilers (twitter.com/HuffPoSpoilers)
178. Amnesty International – Trial by Timeline (trialbytimeline.org.nz)
179. Dear Photograph (dearphotograph.com)
180. Souvenirs (flickr.com/photos/michael_hughes/sets/346406)
181. Kill Comic Sans (agencyfusion.com/kill-comic-sans.html)
182. Oyster Photo Fakeouts (oyster.com/hotels/photo-fakeouts)
183. Park Slope Family Circus (parkslopefamilycircus.com)
184. CDZA (cdzamusic.com)
185. Mental Floss (mentalfloss.com)
186. Incredible Things (incrediblethings.com)
187. This Was First (highriskpay.com/thiswasfirst)
188. Setlist.fm (setlist.fm)
189. Local People With Their Arms Crossed (localpeoplearmscrossed.tumblr.com)
190. What Netflix Does (whatnetflixdoes.tumblr.com)
191. Urban Dictionary (urbandictionary.com)
192. About.me (about.me)
193. Hot Olympic Girls (hotolympicgirls.com)
194. Sochi On Tinder (sochiontinder.tumblr.com)
195. Sports Illustrated Swim Daily (swimdaily.si.com)
196. JimRomenesko.com (jimromenesko.com)
197. The Media Is Dying (twitter.com/themediaisdying)
198. Stuff Journalists Like (stuffjournalistslike.com)
199. Overheard in the Newsroom (overheardinthenewsroom.com)
200. Newswordy (newswordy.com)

Photo: Slovenian skier Tina Maze, who won the gold medal in downhill skiing at the 2014 Winter Olympics. (Photo from Hot Olympic Girls.) 

Update (Feb. 28, 2015): Hot Olympic Girls is no longer online. There is however a similarly themed Facebook page called Hot Olympic Girls.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...