Saturday, January 23, 2010

Tech-media-tainment’s favorite websites

These websites all have been featured on Tech-media-tainment. So they bear the TMT stamp of approval.

1. My First Dictionary (myfirstdictionary.blogspot.com)
2. Fail Blog (failblog.org)
3. Sugar Stacks (sugarstacks.com)
4. Future Rock Legends (futurerocklegends.com)
5. Asian Poses
6. Visited Countries (douweosinga.com/projects/visited)
7. Historical Tweets (historicaltweets.com)
8. I Am Bored (i-am-bored.com)
9. AngryJournalist
10. Someecards (someecards.com)
11. Steak House or Gay Bar (steakhouseorgaybar.com)
12. Accidental Dong (accidentaldong.blogspot.com)
13. ZooBorns (zooborns.com)
14. The Superficial (thesuperficial.com)
15. I Don’t Like You In That Way (idontlikeyouinthatway.com)
16. Stiffs.com (stiffs.com)
17. This Is Priceless (thatispriceless.blogspot.com)
18. Boston.com: The Big Picture (www.boston.com/bigpicture)
19. The Big Storm Picture
20. Copper Counter
21. Internet Movie Database (imdb.com)
22. Box Office Mojo (boxofficemojo.com)
23. Box Office Guru (boxofficeguru.com)
24. Rotten Tomatoes (rottentomatoes.com)
25. Netflix (netflix.com)

Update (6-27-10): AngryJournalist ceased operations in late January, but the archives are still available. The last post for Asian Poses was Dec. 5, 2009, so it looks like that specialty website is dead as well, although the archives are still active.

Update (3-17-13): My First Dictionary ended its run on June 10, 2012; the Asian Poses and AngryJournalist websites are no longer available; Copper Counter is closed to the public; and Accidental Dong has not been updated since Feb. 27, 2012.

Update (2-17-14): Steak House or Gay Bar is offline. Asian Poses says it is “Coming Back Soon!”

Update (6-15-14):  Steak House or Gay Bar is back online. Asian Poses still not back yet. AngryJournalist archives no longer available.

Art: Sample from My First Dictionary.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...